Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Liberty Heights Apartments in Sandy

4.8 | 170 Reviews

8176 South 1300 East, Sandy, UT, 84094
(801) 566-8988

https://www.libertyheightsapts.net

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Sandy! At Liberty Heights Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


B
Bryan Connelley
6/3/2024

MAITANACE AND OFFICE ARE TOP NOTCH INPROMT NESS AND PROFFESIONALATY,
E
Emiliano Vazquez
5/29/2024

I came to find an apartment and Diana really helped me and made it super easy i applied and cant wait to move in thank you diana
H
Hannah Lanman
4/15/2024

I've lived here for 2 years and have been very happy here. Diana is quick to respond to any needs and genuinely cares about the tenants here. I'm moving to be closer to work, but will miss Liberty Heights.
L
Leonardo Cota
4/5/2024

I came in confused and scared and confused but coming here to liberty heights and Diana has really helped me she is great and very helpful. She made apartment hunting very easy thanks Diana
C
Cristian Espinoza
4/5/2024

I came in looking for and apt and diana is amazing she really know her stuff I can not wait to call this place home
Y
Yatzel Calzada
3/21/2024

I came in looking for an apartment and Diana made it super easy she is very sweet and knowledgeable I truly cannot wait to call this place a home! I met maintenance and seem very on top of things everyone in the office was very welcoming and sweet Jazmin her leasing agent is nice as well. Thanks Diana and liberty heights team!
C
Cinthia Ruiz
3/20/2024

I came looking for apartments and Diana was very helpful and nice she walked me through the application process and made it very easy! Her helper Jazmin was also very nice they are so sweet and made they both made apartment searching very easy I will definitely come back and apply! Thanks guys!
G
Glenda
3/19/2024

Verified Resident

I am moving from arizona to Utah and Diana has truly made it super easy..she is a very sweet and very knowledgeable can’t wait to call this place home!
L
Lindsay Chipman
2/1/2024

Jayden came and fixed the light fixture within 24 hours of my call but he also fixed the light switch which had been broken since we moved in back in 2020 and had been told by former maintenance workers that it wasn’t something they could fix!! Jayden has been amazing and is always so quick and precise with all his work! We appreciate him so much!!
S
Sylvia Collins
1/25/2024

Love the management! Diana is AMAZING. She is super knowledgeable, and gets things done in a swift and efficient manner. She responds quickly, she is also very understanding, goes above and beyond to make sure to resolve any issues and make things as simple and stress-free as possible for residents. She is super sweet, super cool, very approachable to go to with any concerns. Maintenance is also very good. They respond quickly and get things repaired within a timely manner. They're also very friendly. Awesome guys! If you're looking to rent 10/10 recommend.
A
alani
1/8/2024

Verified Resident

I called looking for a 3 bedroom they didn’t have any, the leasing agent Jasmine answered the phone she was so kind and said they had a 2 bedroom . Schedule a tour and meet the property manager Diana. They’re both kind and so informative. I will be renting again in the future .
A
Alexis Gundersen
1/7/2024

Took a little longer than expected but my large burner now works better than ever before! Thanks J!
J
J J
12/5/2023

The new manager Diana and her assistant Jazmin are amazing🫶🏻 They make sure your taken care of and Jayden from matinence is excellent at his job and always very nice and makes sure whatever the issue was is taken care of 👍🏼 Definitely recommend Liberty hieghts .
B
Betty Rivas
11/28/2023

I came looking for an apartment and Diana helped me and she was really friendly and she knows her Job i was really happy with her and i Applied cant wait to call this place home thank you Diana. 🤗
P
Puifatu Moors
10/3/2023

I called liberty heights and Jazmin was the one who answered , she sounded so nice and was super helpful in giving me all the information I need. I scheduled a tour and Diana the manager was the one who assisted me and my wife, she was so kind and so helpful in telling me so much about the community and also telling us what around here in Sandy! Will definitely be calling this a home !
{
{Humberto.}
10/3/2023

I was here looking for an apartment and the service i received from Diana was great she is very knowledgeable and knows her job i am looking forward to applying here and calling it a home!
R
Ramon Roque
9/16/2023

I came in to look for an apartment and unfortunately they don't have one for the dates I'm looking for but the service I received was great Diana the manager and Jazmin the leasing agent were really helpful. I will definitely be back in the future thanks guys,
J
johanna leon
9/12/2023

I am really thankful for Diana here she is the nicest person and really helped me. I just moved in and absolutely love it. I want to really thank Diana and staff for helping me out. I highly recommend this place.
A
Angel Castro
8/16/2023

I have lived here at liberty heights for one month and I absolutely love it. I have had a great experience here Diana the manager is amazing and the maintenance team is also very responsive with my work orders. The new leasing agent Jazmin is super sweet. I really love calling this place a home. I highly recommend this place to anyone.
A
Aimee Lee
7/20/2023

The new management and maintenance team here are fantastic. I’m super grateful for Diana and all her efforts to make this a great community and place to live. A lot of positive changes have been being made here and I can tell how driven Diana is in her profession to be the best leasing manager there is.
A
Ana Barrera
7/19/2023

I have lived heré for two months now and i absolutely love it Diana is really Nice and really has Made our expirience finding a new place a whole Lot better i recommend this place to anyone!
T
Tara & Bobby
7/18/2023

Verified Resident

We’ve been living here for a Month and it’s been great. The managers Zac and Diana are amazing. They’ve been prompt with anything we needed from them. They are down to earth and very nice. Liberty heights is a great place to live.
J
Jaime Parra
6/28/2023

I have lived here for 4 years and this place has gotten a lot better the manager Diana is great she is very helpful and nice. She is very responsive to any issues you may have. Overall a nice place to live.
B
B. Dev
5/10/2023

Zach helped me secure housing from across the country. He was fantastic to work with and went the extra mile to help me. I recommend living here to whoever is considering it. They really work hard to help their tenants and potential tenants!!!
J
Jazmin Gomez
4/28/2023

I came in looking just to get a tour of the apartments. Diana was the one that assisted me. She was very helpful and definitely knew what she was doing. She broke down everything and explained it the most easiest and best way to understand when it’s you’re first time looking for apartments. She did a really good job on giving me a tour and explaining the new remodels .
M
Melissa Cruz
4/28/2023

I really loved the experience and the customer service I was receiving from Diana. I really look forward to living there, Diana made me feel really comfortable and answered everything I wanted to know.
D
Dulce Rodriguez
4/27/2023

I loved the service I was receiving. Diana showed me around and showed me what a great community is it. it was great.
H
Heather Edwards
4/27/2023

Great location to live for shopping and eating
L
Lindsay Chipman
3/20/2023

I have lived in these apartments since 2020! As things were switching this year with new management and leases I had a lot of questions! Thankfully within the first few days of Zac and Diana being there they were answering questions and explaining new policies! When they didn’t have answers they would get back to me with answers so quick! The communication that these 2 have showed with the tenants has been amazing! They are both patient, kind and knowledgeable! Thank you so much!
B
Bryan
3/15/2023

Verified Resident

The management is new with Diana running the helm she is pleasant and professional seems to know her business Adam has been here since I have he is very professional and those just about everything there is to know about maintenance he has a new helper who seems willing and able all in all this is a wonderful place to live plan on being here for quite some time
J
Jayden Duarte
2/3/2023

Liberty Heights has the biggest help as well as Ashlin Newman being the best Landlord Manager also being my best friend! We’re sorry that you’re leaving we hope you enjoy your new opportunity! Big welcoming to the new Leasing Agent Zac! Zac been amazing at his work, he has a great personality and is very outgoing! Glad he is working with Liberty Heights! I’m stoked that we have a new Landlord Diana! Diana is a hard worker and will help in every way possible! Glad to have her too! Thank you to all the Liberty Heights staff! Been a big help and definitely staying here a while!
S
samson phommabout
1/4/2023

The management was really good and always helpful throughout everything. Location of the area is in a perfect spot. It is close to all your amenities that’s you need from gym, groceries, mall, coffee, food, and movie theater. Ashlyn did an awesome job managing this whole place. Thank you everyone for the time at liberty hieghts. It was awesome.
L
Leona Keesling
12/20/2022

Even though the apartments are over 30 years old, they are still in decent condition. They are fairly spacious and have enough room for essentials. I like that they have a place for a washer and dryer. It's winter right now, so I'm attaching a couple of winter pictures.
S
Shannon Henson
12/19/2022

Excellent office staff, and the maintenance goes above and beyond for there residents.
A
Al Vogt
11/16/2022

A small Work Order request handled in a timely manner.
A
Alex Merino
10/7/2022

Friendly office staff Ashlin was very helpful. No availability until next year in January but I look forward to living in the clean up kept property asap. Grounds are clean and the property is very well maintained. Maintenance does a great job from what I can tell.
N
Natalia Banbury
9/21/2022

Verified Resident

It’s a great apartment complex to live that’s why I came back and renting 2 bedroom apartment here with my daughter. We are loving it here, we have a great manager Ashlin who always willing to help if you have any questions or concerns, also Sherrie and Adam are great hard working staff members, I really appreciate everything you do for us at the Liberty Heights!
F
Frances Torres
6/23/2022

Cheryl and Adam are both reliable. they do their best to accommodate your needs, I would not trade them for nothing in the world
J
Jeremy Jones
5/27/2022

I was looking to relocate from Santa Cruz, CA to SLC, UT and I needed an apartment ASAP! I was still in Santa Cruz at the time, so everything had to be done from start to finish virtually. I contacted Ashlin who completely bent over backwards and went above and beyond what anyone would have expected to help me find a place, get all of the correct documentation filled out and submitted. Ashlin made the entire process of house hunting easy and manageable. Awesome Team!
J
Josie
1/30/2022

Verified Resident

I’ve been living here since August and I absolutely love the staff. Sherry in particular is so hard working and does everything she can to keep the grounds looking spectacular. Whenever I see her, she waves and asks how I’m doing. Not only does she work out on the property but she takes the time to ask how the residents are doing. I feel so lucky to live here and feel so welcomed. I appreciate you, sherry!
E
Elvia Espinoza
11/5/2021

Property manger is the Best, need anything she will do it in a professional reasonable way.
S
Shanice Stimpson
10/14/2021

I had the best experience with Dasha in the office she keeps it real and is very respectful and helpful
K
Kenzi Cook
10/10/2021

Moving into a new apartment can sometimes be a headache. However, Wayne in the office got us through the lease very quickly and answered any questions we had. He was very good at making sure we understood the entire lease agreement as well. Moving into the third floor was tiresome, but we are more than happy with our new home. Once again, a special thanks to Wayne for being so helpful and making sure we had everything we needed to move in. The staff really makes this place perfect! Thank you Liberty Heights! I
L
Lukai Nathan 8 Hansen
9/23/2021

Liberty Heights is a friendly environment, the staff is nice & always helpful. The maintnence crew has always been nice & helpful, I enjoy saying Hi to Sherry when I leave to walk somewhere, she's always out working on something. It's a chill place.
J
Jayden Duarte
8/18/2021

The apartment complex is a quiet and it’s a wonderful community! The management team is very great, finds other ways to help you live at your best! Dasha, the manager of the complex is one of the best out there and keeps everything under control! I love it here so much!!
Apartment Reviews for Liberty Heights Apartments in Sandy
Jayden Duarte
8/18/2021

The apartment complex is a quiet and it’s a wonderful community! The management team is very great, finds other ways to help you live at your best! Dasha, the manager of the complex is one of the best out there and keeps everything under control! I love it here so much!!
E
Edson Zarate
8/18/2021

I have been living here for about 5 months and I absolutely love it here! Dasha is an amazing building manager! She is very friendly with all the residents and she definitely cares for every one of her tenants. Everything is well maintained and I couldn’t be happier to call liberty heights my home.
Apartment Reviews for Liberty Heights Apartments in Sandy
Edson Zarate
8/18/2021

I have been living here for about 5 months and I absolutely love it here! Dasha is an amazing building manager! She is very friendly with all the residents and she definitely cares for every one of her tenants. Everything is well maintained and I couldn’t be happier to call liberty heights my home.
L
Lindsey Reeme
8/16/2021

This place is really one of those that you can feel safe in and it's not just an apt complex it's a community and the office workers they great, they will help you out as the best they can especially Dasha she will do her very best to help you out and is a very great person and manager - Update I-I also should mention that I have also had a great experience with the office and maintenance people, Wayne, Sherrie, and I have had a great pleasure of knowing Adam, Allen and now Frank. They do take your concerns seriously and I love that about all of them
L
Lindsey
8/15/2021

Verified Resident

Forgot to also mention how I have had and continue to have great experience with everyone in the office Wayne, Sherrie, and Frank (along with Adam and Allen) they take your concerns seriously and work really hard to help us residents along with keeping the complex clean and safe
L
Lindsey Reeme
7/31/2021

This place is really one of those that you can feel safe in and it's not just an apt complex it's a community and the office workers they great, they will help you out as the best they can especially Dasha she will do her very best to help you out and is a very great person and manager
A
April Himes
7/19/2021

Dasha and Wayne have been amazing. There to answer any question or if you need help with anything.
E
Ethan Blake
7/9/2021

I just want to say THANK YOU Ms.Dasha! I have had so many issues with apartment complexes not answering their phones, or having the office open. I have been needing help with finding apartments for me. I let her know of the issues I am having. She was extremely educated with housing vouchers and let me know the step i needed to take to move my voucher to salt lake county to get this process started. THANK YOU AGAIN!
E
Emilee Craig
6/15/2021

I had a maintenance request to fix my cracked ceiling and the liberty heights maintenance crew came through. They were quick to respond to my ticket, did a very good job sealing the crack and still made it look nice. We have a new maintenance guy and he is doing an outstanding job!! He is a very hard worker and wants to make sure as residents we are happy. The front office has been awesome as well. Anytime there is a notice to the complex they put the notice out way ahead of time to all of us. They are super nice and good at letting you know if you have a package that got delivered. Wayne and Dasha and the whole liberty heights team have been amazing to me. I have been here now for almost a year and this is the best service I’ve had. They are eager to make sure your issues are resolved. If you have a complaint they make sure to hear what is wrong and they are honest and great at responding to the complaint in a professional, and timely matter. They ask for honesty and open communication and they will work with you if you allow them to help when you need something. I look forward to my continued stay here! ****What are you waiting for- move in to this complex! You won’t be disappointed!!*** -Emilee
C
Chelseyjade!
6/12/2021

Dasha at liberty heights apartments is the best apartment manager we have ever had! We have loved our experience with working with her! She is a great communicator, a wonderful manager who is always taken care of any issues we have had! 10/10 would recommend this complex to any family looking for a great family friendly community! -Chelsey Oliver
M
Mckell Vernon
6/8/2021

Dasha and Sherry are absolutely amazing. They're the only reason I've stayed so long at these apartments. They're absolutely the best!
A
Al
6/7/2021

Verified Resident

I wrote previously to share the outstanding treatment I received from the Manager, Dasha, and subsequently Wayne. Despite unanticipated delays Dasha was more than understanding of the issues and arranged for occupancy when the issue was resolved. The Liberty Heights team went far beyond the norm to bring about a positive outcome and their efforts should be recognized.
J
Joselyn Satterfield
5/30/2021

Wayne was so patient, answered all of my questions, and welcomed me with a wonderful smile. I’ve personally been going through a lot and his calm tone made me feel like everything is going to be okay. If I could do 10/10 I would! Just by speaking with him on the phone, and then meeting him in person I could tell he is a genuine amazing person. Liberty heights is lucky to have a person like Wayne working there. I am very excited to become a new resident! Thanks so much for all you do Wayne!!
Apartment Reviews for Liberty Heights Apartments in Sandy
Joselyn Satterfield
5/30/2021

Wayne was so patient, answered all of my questions, and welcomed me with a wonderful smile. I’ve personally been going through a lot and his calm tone made me feel like everything is going to be okay. If I could do 10/10 I would! Just by speaking with him on the phone, and then meeting him in person I could tell he is a genuine amazing person. Liberty heights is lucky to have a person like Wayne working there. I am very excited to become a new resident! Thanks so much for all you do Wayne!!
M
Mohanad sagor
5/1/2021

Verified Resident

Place is so so amazing and leasing office is great Mr wayne Ellis is helpful man run the office with magic experience Love to live there Thank you
K
Katie French
4/6/2021

I moved in last month and I love it here. My apartment was clean and in great repair. I cannot say enough good things about Wayne and Dasha. These two worked so hard to get me approved and moved in. They handled everything and my move in was flawless. They're kind and upfront. And I'm really glad I chose this complex. Its quiet, clean and well maintained. I havent needed maintenance yet but I have zero doubts that any issues will be addressed quickly and throughly.
G
Gabby orozco
3/16/2021

I used to live here back in 2018 and I loved my little apartment. It was my first apartment and the staff was very friendly. I would go back to these apartments in a heartbeat
A
Al Vogt
3/10/2021

I visited the complex in the latter part of January seeking a March occupancy. Dasha was more than professional and helpful in finalizing a rental unit but as luck would have it I suffered multiple fractures of my left ankle five weeks prior to the agreed upon move-in date. Not only was Dasha sympathetic and understanding but retained my file information and I learned today that an apartment that became available that both suited my needs but also my recovery timeframe. Words cannot express both my gratitude to her for her help but also the lengths she went to in order to accommodate me in a situation many complexes would have walked away from. Dasha is the best!!
S
Steve Heiner
3/8/2021

Verified Resident

If you are looking for a positive “apartment life” experience, whether it be your first time renting, or you have been renting a while and are trying to find a “no hassle” complex like my son and I were, Liberty Height’s is the place you’ll want to call home. My son and I have called Liberty Height’s our home for the past 7+yrs and have enjoyed every minute of it!! Dasha, Sherrie, Wayne, and Nate are the best!! They have been the most available and approachable management/maintenance team I’ve had the pleasure to rent from over my 20yrs of renting. They have been very responsive, competent, efficient, helpful, and understanding. Dasha and Wayne are a very accessible, personable, and painless management team to work with. Unlike a lot of other properties I’ve had the misfortune to work with, they understand life happens and will bend over backwards to help out. On more than a few occasions they definitely went above and beyond to help my son and I out, and they did it without making us feel stressed, overwhelmed, or like we were just another bothersome tenant. Sherrie, Nate, and the rest of the maintenance team are very approachable and knowledgeable. They take excellent care of the physical property, and any repairs with the same level of integrity and quality competence they would if it was their own home. Any repairs I’ve needed (which were either minor/typical or caused by my son and/or I) were taken care of in a very timely, efficient, and low impact manner.
A
Adriana Lara
2/19/2021

I wanted to share how great of an experience it has been getting to know you all (over phone & email) as a new tenant coming from California. Personally we have gone threw quite a lot with the passing of my grandfather, getting a new job, still working at current job and making time to still pack & sell our belongings to relocate. Dasha has been so patient and understand, and has really worked with us on making sure we were able to secure what will be our new home! I also called to ask a few questions and spoke to Dwayne, who was also very pleasant and kind. Thank you for showing great kindness and patience in my very chaotic current life!
S
Shantel Bowen
2/17/2021

Amazing staff, clean property, BEAUTIFUL OFFICE! It was so nice meeting with Wayne and the manager Sasha. I hope that was her name. Both were extremely welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. They are on the top of my list for rental soon. Hope they will have a three bedroom second floor come available ASAP !
K
Kris Hendricks
1/10/2021

My girlfriend has Cerebral Palsy and has lived there for almost 2 years. Liberty Heights has accessible handicap parking and ramps. The crime rate is very low and Fire Department overlooks the apartments. The front office is extremely savvy with information and very respectful. Pet friendly and garages can be purchased if needed. No complaints. Also I want to add, is every time there is a problem with the roads and entrance the issues get handled immediately. Same as the landscaping. Liberty Heights is always on top of it.
K
Kris Hendricks
12/30/2020

My girlfriend has Cerebral Palsy and has lived there for almost 2 years. Liberty Heights has accessible handicap parking and ramps. The crime rate is very low and Fire Department overlooks the apartments. The front office is extremely savvy with information and very respectful. Pet friendly and garages can be purchased if needed. No complaints.
K
Kris Hendricks
12/30/2020

My girlfriend has Cerebral Palsy and has lived her for almost 2 years. Liberty Heights has accessible handicap parking and ramps. The crime rate is very low and Fire Department overlooks the apartments. The front office is extremely savvy with information and very respectful. Pet friendly and garages can be purchased if needed. No complaints.
E
Emilee Craig
12/7/2020

I have been in my apartment now for a month! I love it here. When I was ready to seriously consider moving here, the staff were of great help. They made sure I felt welcome and comfortable. I was even able to move into my apartment earlier than planned which was super nice. The property manager Dasha was really helpful and informative and Wayne as well. Everyone I have met that works on staff is great. You can tell they treat each other like family and all work together as a team to make Liberty Heights look its best. I love the location being in East Sandy and how safe of an area it is, not to mention how close you are to everything. Such a great commute to shopping areas, restaurants and of course the famous coffee shop, Sunset Coffee!! I would highly recommend this complex to my friends and family members. The monthly rent is a decent price and this complex is income restricted. The Maintenance team is awesome and they are really good about taking their time to make sure the job is done right and in a timely manner. The noise level is also very minimal which is awesome! I am so glad I ended up choosing to lease with Liberty Heights. They have made my first month such a pleasure and I am looking forward to my continued stay here. I am beyond grateful!!! Thanks Liberty Heights Leasing Office and Staff!
B
Berkley Kowaliw
11/30/2020

Verified Resident

I really like Wayne and Sheri they are always so nice and they work so hard
B
Brandon Larson
11/24/2020

My friend lives here. The staff are friendly, property is clean. My friend submitted work orders and they show up fast and get it done. I would highly recommend this property.
J
Jennifer brown
10/5/2020

Verified Resident

The maitenence lady is super awesome she is always getting things done around the property even when its raining or snowing shes out there and even if its a shitty day at the complex she still gets stuff done shes the best :)
L
Lori Kelly
10/3/2020

We absolutely are thrilled to live here with our pets. Such a caring and knowledgeable staff! Wayne Ellis and his team help you step by step with the application process to make it easy to qualify for a place to live. They even made sure we got a garage near our unit to help our move that much easier. We are so thankful for Liberty Heights community and all the kindness they have shown our family. Nice grounds and pet stations everywhere, with beautiful apartments close to shopping and freeway access. So stoked with the beautiful moutain views just above us to the east. What a lovely place to live!
W
Willson White
8/24/2020

Great location, nice set up and killer staff! Love it here!
J
Jeremy Cheney
7/31/2020

New leasing agent is the greatest!! Really nice ppl.
L
Landon McAllister
4/28/2020

This apartment complex is in a great part of the Union Heights area! Super close to freeway access, lots of great eateries and bars. With the few times I have needed something addressed, Dasha (property manager) has been very responsive and handled it the same day! Overall this has been a great experience!
D
Darrell Godfrey
2/11/2020

They did great. They where able to come earlier they what they said they could was great. Thank you Liberty Heights Apartments
E
Emily Brown
1/12/2020

Came in for a tour the other day, the staff were super friendly. Met the manager she was awesome! Very knowledgeable , the maintenance team was also nice also the property was very clean ! I will be coming back for sure.
M
Melissa Hays
12/4/2019

I love the air here its only 10 minutes away from the canyon! What more do you need? 🌈🌲🍂☔🌌🌏❄
Apartment Reviews for Liberty Heights Apartments in Sandy
Melissa Hays
12/4/2019

I love the air here its only 10 minutes away from the canyon! What more do you need? ???☔??❄
Н
Наталья Нечунаева
11/6/2019

I love my new place! Big thanks to my apartment manager Dasha for helping me out and being so nice!
A
Amanda Gonzalez
11/6/2019

Nice apartments and very nice management. They are knowledgeable and ready to help you move in as soon as possible. Great area for children! Very happy!
K
Kimberly Karner
10/18/2019

Sad to see the review below. The staff are amazing! Always helping me with carrying my laundry, and helping me with any questions that i have. Always friendly. Never ever have I had pest issues. Thank you guys for being so amazing.
S
Skyler quinn
10/7/2019

I love this place been here three years and the staff and especially Dasha are amazing and always helpful and quick to answer requests and calls highly recommend, great price too!!! Team E!
R
Renee Romero
10/7/2019

I love this place been here three years and the staff and especially Dasha are amazing and always helpful and quick to answer requests and calls highly recommend, great price too!!! Team E!
M
Marie Smith
9/12/2019

I just want to say how much I love Sherrie and Adam. They work their hardest to keep everything on the complex spic and span and in working order. They are the only ones doing so and the complex is huge. Their dedication and friendliness are the two highest selling points to living here. Don't know what I would do without them.
R
Rey Marvive
8/14/2019

The staff is awesome.They took care of any issues I had and were very helpful on any questions I had.
K
killian seaman
8/2/2019

Dasha is amazing! I highly recommend her ! She is such a loving and caring person! And goes out of her way for clients ! Thanks Dasha for helping me in a time of need and working with my little family to have a place to stay 😊❤️ We are very great full for her !
Apartment Reviews for Liberty Heights Apartments in Sandy
killian seaman
8/2/2019

Dasha is amazing! I highly recommend her ! She is such a loving and caring person! And goes out of her way for clients ! Thanks Dasha for helping me in a time of need and working with my little family to have a place to stay ?❤️ We are very great full for her !
S
Stacy White
7/20/2019

Came in for a tour. Was very pleased with the staff.
L
Levi L
6/26/2019

Love it here! Staff is amazing here!! Super pet friendly!! I highly recommend this place!!
J
Jihon Burrell
6/20/2019

Dasha is a great manger and sheri is a awesome maintance employee
B
bri jay
5/5/2019

Love the manager
J
Jessica L
4/11/2019

I have resided here at Liberty Heights for almost 6 years. In that time frame I have seen managers, leasing agents, maintenance come and go. I would like to say that the new leasing agent Trey seems like a great fit for the office. He is very friendly, easy to talk too. Dasha the office manager is great she has been here for a little while, she greets us (me) always with a smile, she always asks if there is anything we can do to make living here better. She is caring! I also noticed things are getting fixed much quicker on the property, and when I put in a work order, it gets done the same day! The environment in the office is always happy, friendly, caring! I will be renewing my lease again this year due to the amazing staff in the office! Please keep them around for awhile Jessica L.
K
Katie M
3/18/2019

Staff that is easy to work with. Clean property. Good location. Maitnence requested are usually done the next day!
T
Tyler Benson
2/25/2019

Great staff, place to live.
T
ThCrazyRainbowz
2/25/2019

Liberty heights is the best! The leasing staff are nice, caring and helpful. Any issue is resolved within a day and the ground keepers are nice as well. This place is awesome! The neighborhood is also nice and quiet, you dont have to worry about any disturbances
T
Teddy Bearz2
12/8/2018

The office staff are awesome. Malisha and the maintenance staff are reliable and there when you need anything.
J
Jacie Patterson
12/8/2018

Malisha is amazing. I am so thankful for her and her help. It’s nice to live somewhere the staff see you as a person and actually care. The maintenance staff Sherrie and Adam are awesome and truly care. Thanks guys for being awesome you erased the teams of my last apartment.
Apartment Reviews for Liberty Heights Apartments in Sandy
Jacie Patterson
12/8/2018

Malisha is amazing. I am so thankful for her and her help. It’s nice to live somewhere the staff see you as a person and actually care. The maintenance staff Sherrie and Adam are awesome and truly care. Thanks guys for being awesome you erased the teams of my last apartment.
J
Jessica Tucker
11/9/2018

I have been here over 3 years and have seen a lot of changes. I have been pleased with how the place is being ran the past year. The other years were fine. But now I feel welcomed to talk to the managment and staff personally about my living experience and concerns. I am very appreciative of the new mantainence crew too.They have stepped up picking up trash around the apartments which used to be a big concern of mine the first year I lived here. I am happy to be here. Where other apartments push you out when the going gets tough, liberty heights works with you and understands. Thank you!
A
Andrew Olson
11/8/2018

So far, everything is perfect. I havent been here long, but everything has been great. The neighbors, the landscaping, the peace and quite(at all hours), the place is always very clean, and well kept. I really have zero complaints. Like others have said, the management is great, which is very hard to come by, as most renters who have been around know. Not at Liberty Heights, Dasha, and Militia really keep this place together.
M
Moderate Revolution
11/8/2018

So far, everything is perfect. I havent been here long, but everything has been great. The neighbors, the landscaping, the peace and quite(at all hours), the place is always very clean, and well kept. I really have zero complaints. Like others have said, the management is great, which is very hard to come by, as most renters who have been around know. Not at Liberty Heights, Dasha, and Militia really keep this place together.
A
Annika soderberg
11/7/2018

The management is fabulous! Everyone is so friendly and caring! We absolutely love them! The environment is great and the neighbors!
K
Krystal Harris
11/7/2018

The staff here is awesome! There's not much of a wait if any should something go wrong and they keep everything cleaned up around the complex. The neighbors are pretty quiet and everyone is always waving and smiling at each other.
K
Krystal Porter
11/7/2018

The staff here is awesome! There's not much of a wait if any should something go wrong and they keep everything cleaned up around the complex. The neighbors are pretty quiet and everyone is always waving and smiling at each other.
L
Lindsay Hardesty
11/7/2018

I have been here just over a year, staff is friendly and quick to respond to concerns quickly! Dasha is amazing.
R
Rachel Peters
11/7/2018

The staff is amazing, they are very prompt to let you know when you have packages in the office and are quick with repairs in your apartment. The neighbors are nice and polite, one even was nice enough to help me when my dog escaped when I was at work. Overall a great place to live!
S
Samuel Taione
9/21/2018

My mom have been living here for many years. My mom keeps saying she will not move out due to the staff members always helping her out, they always have a smile on their faces. My aunt moved out but she recommended my mom to come here. Congratulations to Dasha on becoming the manager. The new leasing agent is great also, the property is very well maintained. This place actually cares about their residents, always have activities for us, they can be stern but that’s only if we are not doing what’s supposed to be done.
Apartment Reviews for Liberty Heights Apartments in Sandy
Samuel Taione
9/21/2018

My mom have been living here for many years. My mom keeps saying she will not move out due to the staff members always helping her out, they always have a smile on their faces. My aunt moved out but she recommended my mom to come here. Congratulations to Dasha on becoming the manager. The new leasing agent is great also, the property is very well maintained. This place actually cares about their residents, always have activities for us, they can be stern but that’s only if we are not doing what’s supposed to be done.
K
Kevin Marshall
9/21/2018

Wonderful views, apartments, and staff. Their ability to work with there residents are incredible, with the best response times i've ever dealt with. This is a complex is an OASIS.
B
brian lowe
6/19/2018

The staff is great. Gounds keeper always friendly smiles and waves always working and keeping gounds clean.
S
Steve Heiner
4/19/2018

I've lived here for 4 year's and just resigned for another year. Liz, Sherrie, and Dasha are awesome!! I haven't had many maintenance issues, but the few minor issues I have had were resolved in a very timely and unobtrusive manner
D
dawn lowe
4/17/2018

The staff is amazing and easy to work with. Office girls are always friendly and maintemce and the grouns keeper are always ready to respond when something needs to be done.
S
Sara Christensen
3/26/2018

Great apartments. Safe and quiet, good response time from the office.
C
Chelsea Winegarden
3/16/2018

Safe place for kids, great amenities, and great local spots.
C
Chandrika Sundari Devi Dasi
3/16/2018

Safe place for kids, great amenities, and great local spots.
R
Rose Williams
3/15/2018

I've lived here about 4, almost 5 years, Liz and the office ppl and Cherie had always taken care of me and my family if anything went wrong with the apartment or needed anything fixed. No complaints.
U
Unbrrakable
3/15/2018

I've lived here about 4, almost 5 years, Liz and the office ppl and Cherie had always taken care of me and my family if anything went wrong with the apartment or needed anything fixed. No complaints.
V
Viola Franco
3/15/2018

I never know this two ladys are so nice and very generous i love them alot. Thank you for having me at liberty heights
L
Leyla Kellogg
2/11/2018

I love this place specially Dasha and Liz they are great and really care about the residents, I came here looking for a place to call home and I found it is quiet and my neighbors are very nice, one of them even helped my son to fix his bike, thanks for all you do to keep this place clean and looking good, I will recommend these apartments to my friends.
J
Jamie Wilcken
11/28/2017

This is a very great place to live!!!! Liz, and Dasha are amazing. They really do whatever they can to help the residences when life happens. Mark and Sherrie are the best; they do what they can to keep the property looking amazing, and help the residences with whatever is needed to maintain the apartments. Wooohooo go Liberty Heights!!!
S
Sarah McMurtry
6/29/2017

Love living here. Dasha is the best manager the apartments has had (and I've been through a few).
J
Justin Troyer
4/5/2017

Cheap rent, awesome staff