Apartment Reviews for Liberty Heights Apartments in Sandy

4.7 | 55 Reviews

8176 South 1300 East, Sandy, UT, 84094
(801) 566-8988

https://www.libertyheightsapts.net

See what other people are saying about our Sandy apartments! At Liberty Heights Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


E
1/12/2020

Came in for a tour the other day, the staff were super friendly. Met the manager she was awesome! Very knowledgeable , the maintenance team was also nice also the property was very clean ! I will be coming back for sure.
M
12/4/2019

I love the air here its only 10 minutes away from the canyon! What more do you need? ???????????????
?
11/6/2019

I love my new place! Big thanks to my apartment manager Dasha for helping me out and being so nice!
A
11/6/2019

Nice apartments and very nice management. They are knowledgeable and ready to help you move in as soon as possible. Great area for children! Very happy!
K
10/18/2019

Sad to see the review below. The staff are amazing! Always helping me with carrying my laundry, and helping me with any questions that i have. Always friendly. Never ever have I had pest issues. Thank you guys for being so amazing.
S
10/7/2019

I love this place been here three years and the staff and especially Dasha are amazing and always helpful and quick to answer requests and calls highly recommend, great price too!!! Team E!
M
9/12/2019

I just want to say how much I love Sherrie and Adam. They work their hardest to keep everything on the complex spic and span and in working order. They are the only ones doing so and the complex is huge. Their dedication and friendliness are the two highest selling points to living here. Don't know what I would do without them.
R
8/14/2019

The staff is awesome.They took care of any issues I had and were very helpful on any questions I had.
K
8/2/2019

Dasha is amazing! I highly recommend her ! She is such a loving and caring person! And goes out of her way for clients ! Thanks Dasha for helping me in a time of need and working with my little family to have a place to stay ???❤️ We are very great full for her !
S
7/20/2019

Came in for a tour. Was very pleased with the staff.
L
6/26/2019

Love it here! Staff is amazing here!! Super pet friendly!! I highly recommend this place!!
J
6/20/2019

Dasha is a great manger and sheri is a awesome maintance employee
B
5/5/2019

Love the manager
J
4/11/2019

I have resided here at Liberty Heights for almost 6 years. In that time frame I have seen managers, leasing agents, maintenance come and go. I would like to say that the new leasing agent Trey seems like a great fit for the office. He is very friendly, easy to talk too. Dasha the office manager is great she has been here for a little while, she greets us (me) always with a smile, she always asks if there is anything we can do to make living here better. She is caring! I also noticed things are getting fixed much quicker on the property, and when I put in a work order, it gets done the same day! The environment in the office is always happy, friendly, caring! I will be renewing my lease again this year due to the amazing staff in the office! Please keep them around for awhile Jessica L.
K
3/18/2019

Staff that is easy to work with. Clean property. Good location. Maitnence requested are usually done the next day!
T
2/25/2019

Great staff, place to live.
T
2/25/2019

Liberty heights is the best! The leasing staff are nice, caring and helpful. Any issue is resolved within a day and the ground keepers are nice as well. This place is awesome! The neighborhood is also nice and quiet, you dont have to worry about any disturbances
T
12/8/2018

The office staff are awesome. Malisha and the maintenance staff are reliable and there when you need anything.
J
12/8/2018

Malisha is amazing. I am so thankful for her and her help. It??s nice to live somewhere the staff see you as a person and actually care. The maintenance staff Sherrie and Adam are awesome and truly care. Thanks guys for being awesome you erased the teams of my last apartment.
J
11/9/2018

I have been here over 3 years and have seen a lot of changes. I have been pleased with how the place is being ran the past year. The other years were fine. But now I feel welcomed to talk to the managment and staff personally about my living experience and concerns. I am very appreciative of the new mantainence crew too.They have stepped up picking up trash around the apartments which used to be a big concern of mine the first year I lived here. I am happy to be here. Where other apartments push you out when the going gets tough, liberty heights works with you and understands. Thank you!
A
11/8/2018

So far, everything is perfect. I havent been here long, but everything has been great. The neighbors, the landscaping, the peace and quite(at all hours), the place is always very clean, and well kept. I really have zero complaints. Like others have said, the management is great, which is very hard to come by, as most renters who have been around know. Not at Liberty Heights, Dasha, and Militia really keep this place together.
A
11/7/2018

The management is fabulous! Everyone is so friendly and caring! We absolutely love them! The environment is great and the neighbors!
K
11/7/2018

The staff here is awesome! There's not much of a wait if any should something go wrong and they keep everything cleaned up around the complex. The neighbors are pretty quiet and everyone is always waving and smiling at each other.
L
11/7/2018

I have been here just over a year, staff is friendly and quick to respond to concerns quickly! Dasha is amazing.
R
11/7/2018

The staff is amazing, they are very prompt to let you know when you have packages in the office and are quick with repairs in your apartment. The neighbors are nice and polite, one even was nice enough to help me when my dog escaped when I was at work. Overall a great place to live!
K
9/21/2018

Wonderful views, apartments, and staff. Their ability to work with there residents are incredible, with the best response times i've ever dealt with. This is a complex is an OASIS.
B
6/19/2018

The staff is great. Gounds keeper always friendly smiles and waves always working and keeping gounds clean.
S
4/19/2018

I've lived here for 4 year's and just resigned for another year. Liz, Sherrie, and Dasha are awesome!! I haven't had many maintenance issues, but the few minor issues I have had were resolved in a very timely and unobtrusive manner
D
4/17/2018

The staff is amazing and easy to work with. Office girls are always friendly and maintemce and the grouns keeper are always ready to respond when something needs to be done.
S
3/26/2018

Great apartments. Safe and quiet, good response time from the office.
C
3/16/2018

Safe place for kids, great amenities, and great local spots.
R
3/15/2018

I've lived here about 4, almost 5 years, Liz and the office ppl and Cherie had always taken care of me and my family if anything went wrong with the apartment or needed anything fixed. No complaints.
V
3/15/2018

I never know this two ladys are so nice and very generous i love them alot. Thank you for having me at liberty heights
L
2/11/2018

I love this place specially Dasha and Liz they are great and really care about the residents, I came here looking for a place to call home and I found it is quiet and my neighbors are very nice, one of them even helped my son to fix his bike, thanks for all you do to keep this place clean and looking good, I will recommend these apartments to my friends.
J
11/28/2017

This is a very great place to live!!!! Liz, and Dasha are amazing. They really do whatever they can to help the residences when life happens. Mark and Sherrie are the best; they do what they can to keep the property looking amazing, and help the residences with whatever is needed to maintain the apartments. Wooohooo go Liberty Heights!!!
S
6/29/2017

Love living here. Dasha is the best manager the apartments has had (and I've been through a few).
J
4/5/2017

Cheap rent, awesome staff